The preparation is underway.

Can you master Dave Zwart’s challenges. Will TJ best us all with nothing but a giant rope and an enormous hill?

 

Sat 22nd Nov
7:45am for a 8am start. Finish 9am
South Marouba Beach Car Park – entrance off Fitzgerald Ave
https://goo.gl/maps/dXNKx

Tues 25th Nov
6:30pm for 6:45 pm start. Finish 7:30pm
Camperdown Oval
https://goo.gl/maps/9jpGE
(Yes, it is open, but may use surrounds)

Sat 29th Nov
7:45am
Coogee Dog Park, Wolseley Rd, off Neptune rd
https://goo.gl/maps/19JSv

Tues 2nd Dec
6:30pm
Camperdown Oval
https://goo.gl/maps/9jpGE

Sat 6th Dec
7:45 am
Keirle Park, Pittwater Rd, Manly
https://goo.gl/maps/3MtsP

Tues 9th Dec
6:30pm
Camperdown Oval
https://goo.gl/maps/9jpGE
No Dave (but TJ will be there)

Sat 13th Dec
Sydney Park probably
https://goo.gl/maps/Wvt5u
No Dave (but TJ will be there)

Tues 16th Dec
Camperdown Oval probably
https://goo.gl/maps/9jpGE
No Dave (but TJ will be there)

Sat 20th Dec
7:45am
Keirle Park, Manly
https://goo.gl/maps/3MtsP
Last session before Xmas break.

Back on Tues 6th Jan at Camperdown Oval.